Become a HRSimplified Partner Today

Sign up to join the partner program today

Paysoft

Contact: 
Paysoft Sales
Telephone number:
021 551 0891
Email:
sales@paysoft.co.za

Leo Complete Solutions

Contact:
Bettie van Straaten
Telephone number:
081 270 9595
Email:
bettie@leocompletesolutions.com

LUVERA Human Capital Consulting

Contact:
Lu-Anne Brand
Telephone number:
082 943 1858
Email:
luanne@luvera.co.za 

Danshaw large

Contact:
Charne Opperman
Telephone number:
082 650 5455
Email:
charne@danshaw.co.za

NL Business Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact:
Natalie Laynes
Telephone number:
078 457 4307
Email:
info@nlbus.co.za

Motto Business Consulting (Pty) Ltd

Contact: 
Lilley Berrington
Telephone number:
021 883 8834
Email:
motto@motto.za.net

Job Crystal (Pty) Ltd

Contact:
Sasha Knott
Telephone number:
087 135 1005
Email:
info@jobcrystal.co.za

Retail Capital (Pty) Ltd

Contact:
Chad Tessendorf
Telephone number:
071 496 2152
Email:
chad@retailcapital.co.za

www.symmetryhub.co.za

Contact:
Shelley Spires-Bolle
Telephone number:
076 836 1891
Email:
info@symmetryhub.co.za

Business Doctors

Contact:
Estelanie van der Merwe
Telephone number:
011 028 2854
Email:
info@business-doctors.co.za

Contact:
Melanie Lamberti
Telephone Number:
082 834 8855
Email:
melanie@waymakersconsulting.co.za

Contact:
Gerrit Hattingh
Telephone Number:
021 913 8414
Email:
gerrit@g2gpeople.co.za

Contact:
Lindsay Kearns CA (SA) RA
Telephone Number:
021 903 3631
Email:
lindsay@kearnsassociates.co.za

Contact:
Monique Pasqualle-Arendse
Telephone Number:
061 966 8395
Email:
monique@hrcartel.co.za

Mallon Consulting

Contact:
Margaret Mallon
Telephone Number:
076 401 9995
Email:
info@mallonconsulting.co.za

HRSimplified Partner Notta Agency

Contact:
Tian Nel-Sekepe
Telephone Number:
066 234 5466
Email:
hrsimplified@notta.agency

HRSimplified Partner SwitcHR

Contact:
Loryn Van Wyk
Telephone Number:
082 739 2628
Email:
support@switchhr.co.za 

Become a HRSimplified Partner