Some of our Partners

Paysoft

Contact: 
Paysoft Sales
Telephone number:
021 551 0891
Email:
sales@paysoft.co.za

Leo Complete Solutions

Contact:
Bettie van Straaten
Telephone number:
081 270 9595
Email:
bettie@leocompletesolutions.com

LUVERA Human Capital Consulting

Contact:
Lu-Anne Brand
Telephone number:
082 943 1858
Email:
luanne@luvera.co.za 

NL Business Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact:
Natalie Laynes
Telephone number:
078 457 4307
Email:
info@nlbus.co.za

Motto Business Consulting (Pty) Ltd

Contact: 
Lilley Berrington
Telephone number:
021 883 8834
Email:
motto@motto.za.net

Job Crystal (Pty) Ltd

Contact:
Sasha Knott
Telephone number:
087 135 1005
Email:
info@jobcrystal.co.za

Retail Capital (Pty) Ltd

Contact:
Chad Tessendorf
Telephone number:
071 496 2152
Email:
chad@retailcapital.co.za

www.symmetryhub.co.za

Contact:
Shelley Spires-Bolle
Telephone number:
076 836 1891
Email:
info@symmetryhub.co.za

Business Doctors

Contact:
Estelanie van der Merwe
Telephone number:
011 028 2854
Email:
info@business-doctors.co.za

Contact:
Melanie Lamberti
Telephone Number:
082 834 8855
Email:
melanie@waymakersconsulting.co.za

Good 2 Great people logo

Contact:
Gerrit Hattingh
Telephone Number:
021 913 8414
Email:
gerrit@g2gpeople.co.za

HR Cartel partners logo

Contact:
Monique Pasqualle-Arendse
Telephone Number:
061 966 8395
Email:
monique@hrcartel.co.za

Mallon Consulting

Contact:
Margaret Mallon
Telephone Number:
076 401 9995
Email:
info@mallonconsulting.co.za

HRSimplified Partner Notta Agency

Contact:
Tian Nel-Sekepe
Telephone Number:
066 234 5466
Email:
hrsimplified@notta.agency

Contact:
Loryn Van Wyk
Telephone Number:
082 739 2628
Email:
support@switchhr.co.za 

Contact:
Neil Lagden
Telephone Number:
+44 7888 399056
Email:
info@netpaidglobal.com

Contact:
Nicole Repanis
Telephone Number:
+27 73 242 9793
Email:
nicole@nyconsult.co.za

Contact:
Chuks Chukwu
Telephone Number:
+2348188888893
Email:
chuks@theoslimited.com

Become a Partner

Become one of our partners today and offer HRSimplified to your customers while generating revenue for your business.

Partner Brochure

BECOME A PARTNER

Send download link to:

I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy, and understand our POPI Act Compliance.

Subscribe for exclusive content and recommendations from time to time.

Or fill in the form to be contact directly.